Equipe de Vendas

Rio Branco - AC
Orlando Level

069 99321-8305
069 3210-1367
oslevel2016@gmail.com

Maceió - AL
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Macapá - AP
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Manaus - AM
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Salvador - BA
Marcelo Borges

071 98802-8400
071 3240-6135
mpb@artmetal-ba.com.br

Fortaleza – CE
Marcelo Torquato

085 99965-6260
prime.rep01@gmail.com

Brasília - DF
Maurício Barbosa

061 99904-7822
061 3352-2775
rolbsb@terra.com.br

Vitória - ES
Fabricio Fioretti

027 99274-4004
027 3315-0204
representante.es@terra.com.br

Goiânia - GO
Evanilson Araújo

062 99976-3865
062 3255-5065
araujoeri@terra.com.br

São Luiz - MA
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Cuiabá - MT
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Campo Grande - MS
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Belo Horizonte e Região Metropolitana - MG
Estevão Lemos

031 99958-4424
031 3273-7066
estevao@suportemg.com.br

Uberlândia e Triângulo Mineiro - MG
Eng° Arnaldo França

034 99124-8096
034 3219-3734
plano.arnaldo@gmail.com

Alfenas e Sul do Estado - MG
Everton do Santos

035 98888-4807
035 3011-8132
versaengenhariaerepresentacao@gmail.com

Belém - PA
Eng° Marco Mouta

091 99982-8930
091 3355-2644
macrotecnicaltda@hotmail.com

João Pessoa - PB
Daniel Marques

083 98888-9034
083 99650-7930
3vxrepredist@gmail.com

Curitiba - PR
Eng° Rodolpho Amatto
041 99671-8294
Eng° Claudionei José 041 99975-4925
041 3253-4931
rodolpho@celprom.com.br
claudionei@celprom.com.br

Recife - PE
Daniel Marques

083 98888-9034
083 99650-7930
3vxrepredist@gmail.com

Teresina - PI
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Rio de Janeiro - RJ
Aloysio Willig

021 99985-0098
021 2567-3388
aloysiowillig@outlook.com

Natal - RN
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Porto Alegre - RS
Arqª Adriana Morato

051 98436-1397
051 3012-9777
contato@mmorato.com.br

Porto Velho - RO
Orlando Level

069 99321-8305
069 3210-1367
oslevel2016@gmail.com

Boa Vista - RR
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Florianópolis - SC
Osvaldo Musiat

048 99980-6099
048 3246-8255
osvaldo@herculesltda.com.br

São Paulo e Região Metropolitana - SP
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Região de São José do Rio Preto, Ribeirão Preto e Presidente Prudente - SP
Eng° Widney Carvalho

017 99161-1321
comercial@carvalhorepresentacoes.com.br

Região de Campinas e Sorocaba - SP
Adriano Peluso

015 99789-0960
015 4009-0000
recom@recomrep.com.br

Região de Piracicaba - SP
Eng° Odivaldo Ducatti
019 99781-8626
Eng° Odair Ducatti 019 99772-2012
019 3434-3820
odivaldoducatti@terra.com.br
odair.ducatti@terra.com.br

Vale do Paraíba - SP
Paulo Monteiro

012 99742-1449
comercial@metaldesk.com.br

Aracajú - SE
Escritório Comercial

011 3065-3400
vendas@perfilor.com.br

Palmas - TO
Wilian Rady

063 99978-4553
063 3215-5532
rady@outlook.com.br